Graduate Faculty

Contact

Graduate Program Director Email

Master of Accountancy (MACC)

Joel Helquist

joel.helquist@uvu.edu

Master of Arts in Marriage and Family Therapy (MFT)

Elizabeth Fawcett

efawcett@uvu.edu

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Tamara Jensen

tamara.jensen@uvu.edu

Master of Computer Science (MCS)

George Rudolph

George.Rudolph@uvu.edu

Master of Education (MED)

Debora Escalante

debora.escalante@uvu.edu

Master of Financial Planning and Analytics (MFPA)

Benjamin Cummings

benjamin.cummings@uvu.edu

Master of Physician Assistant Studies

Karen Mulitalo

Karen.Mulitalo@uvu.edu

Master of Public Service (MPS)

Matt Flint

mflint@uvu.edu

Master of Science in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Matt Draper

matthew.draper@uvu.edu

Master of Science in Cybersecurity (MSC)

Paul Morrey

Paul.Morrey@uvu.edu

Masters of Engineering & Technology Management

Kyle Merrill

Kyle.Merrill@uvu.edu

Master of Science in Nursing (MSN)

Marianne Craven

cravenma@uvu.edu

Master of Science in Mathematics Education

Debanjan Bhattacharjee

DebanjanB@uvu.edu

Master of Social Work (MSW)

Elijah Nielson

elijah.nielson@uvu.edu

Graduate Certificate Mathematics

Debanjan Bhattacharjee

DebanjanB@uvu.edu

Office of Graduate Studies
(801) 863-7348 - Room BA-216

Director of Graduate Studies
Jim Bailey - baileyja@uvu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Sheri Smederovac  - sheri.smederovac@uvu.edu