Ked Black

Controller

 

Kedric.Black@uvu.edu

801-863-8536 | BA-109E

Zarahemla Delgadillo

ACCOUNTANT III - CAPITAL Equipment

 

ZDelgadillo@uvu.edu

801-863-7510 | BA-109H

Troy James

ACCOUNTANT III - GRANTS & CONTRACTS

 

Troy.James@uvu.edu

801-863-8958 | BA-109F

Mike Jones

ACCOUNTANT III - TREASURY SERVICES

 

MJones@uvu.edu

801-863-8291 | BA-109C

Joe Martin

Senior Director-Accounting

 

JMartin@uvu.edu

801-863-5346 | BA-109D

Bob Maughan

Assistant director - fixed assets

 

BMaughan@uvu.edu

801-863-8293 | BA-109F

Joe Nettleton

MANAGER DEPARTMENTAL ACCOUNTING

 

Joe.Nettleton@uvu.edu

801-863-5446 | BA-109N

David Phillips

Bursar

 

David.Phillips@uvu.edu

801-863-8292 | BA-108D

Wendy Rosenlof

ACCOUNTANT III - BANNER FINANCE/BI

 

WendyR@uvu.edu

801-863-8108 | MS-109