Call us at 801-863-3010

or send us an email at:

womenssuccesscenter@uvu.edu

 

Hours

Our office is open Monday-Friday 8am-5pm.

Location

We are located on the Main Campus of Utah Valley University, in the Losee Center LC-303.

 

OUR STAFF

Anne Wairepo

ANNE R. WAIREPO, PH.D

Sr. Director of Women's Services
Women's Success Director
(801) 863-3010
annew@uvu.edu

  • Executive Steering Committee
  • Women's Success Advisory Board
  • Women's Success Coordinating Council
  • Adjunct Faculty

Kathryn Johnson

KATHRYN JOHNSON

Assistant Director of Women's Services
Women's Success Director
(801) 863-5723
kjohnson@uvu.edu

  • Scholarship Administration
  • Data and Budget Management
  • Events such as Clothesline Project and International Women's Day
  • Newsletter 
  • Website development & content control
Peggy Pasin

PEGGY PASIN

Women's Success Center
Coordinator
(801) 863-8080
peggy.pasin@uvu.edu

  • Success Coach
  • Non-Traditional Students
  • Survivors of Domestic Violence
  • WISP Sponsoring Agency Coordinator
Rebecca Cain

REBECCA CAIN

Women's Success Center Events Coordinator
Women of UVU Association Advisor
(801) 863-8498
rebecca.cain@uvu.edu

  • Manage events for Women's Success Center, Wee Care Center, Women of UVU Association, and Women's Walk
  • Serve as advisor to Women of UVU Association
  • Project management
  • Event budgeting
  • Plan volunteer projects
Deanna Pitts

DEANNA PITTS

Administrative Assistant III
(801) 863-3010
pittsde@uvu.edu

  • Student Success & Retention
  • Staff Support
  • Student Support
  • New Student Orientation 
  • Travel 
  • Budgets
  • Scheduling
Lacey George

LACEY GEORGE
Office Assistant
Student Employee
(801) 863-5586
lacey.george@uvu.edu

  • Managing LC 101 office reception area
  • Assisting with events
  • Assisting Advisor of the Women of UVU Association
Sierra Crawford

SIERRA CRAWFORD
Office Assistant
Student Employee
(801) 863-5730
SCrawford@uvu.edu

  • Assisting with WISP Scholarship