Norman S. Wright, Ph.D.

Dean

norman.wright@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8260 | WB 128 | MS: 146

Jacob Sybrowsky, Ph.D.

Associate Dean
 

jacob.sybrowsky@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6458 | WB 219 | MS: 146

Mikki O'Connor

Assistant Dean

oconnomi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8850 | WB 128 | MS: 146

Thomas Macdonald

Assistant Dean

tmacdonald@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.5425 | WB 146w | MS: 146

Tamara Jensen

Finance and Operations

tamara.jensen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7122 | WB 129 | MS: 146
 

Bonnie Mortensen

 coordinator - Undergraduate Talent Sourcing

bmortensen@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8097| WB 146r | MS: 146

Ephraim Zamora

coordinator - Graduate
Talent Sourcing

ephraim.zamora@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8379| WB 146q | MS:  146

Dixie Maughan

assistant to the Dean

dmaughan@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.4260| WB 128 | MS: 146