PACE Board Membership

Executive Board

The PACE Executive Boards officers consist of the President, Vice President, Past President or President-Elect, Secretary/Treasurer, and an Administrative Liaison. The President, Vice President and Secretary/Treasurer hold office for a two-year term. The Past President and President-Elect are one-year positions. The administrative liaison is appointed by the University President and serves as a non-voting member.

Get to Know the Board Members

PACE Senators

The PACE Senators represent the administrative structure of the University and committee chairs for designated PACE committees. A total of 16 senators represent UVU divisions, and divisions are allocated senators based on the number of full-time PACE employees in each division. Senators are elected for a two-year term, with half of the senators elected each year on a rotating basis.

See All Your Senators

PACE Committees

Several PACE committees have been created to focus on important issues, provide representation, and coordinate the efforts of the PACE organization.  The current standing committees include Benefits, Bylaws & Procedures, Communication, Employee Recognition, Involvement, Legislative, Nominations & Elections, Policy Review, Service & Scholarship, and Staff Education & Development.  A few ad-hoc committees and task forces also provide input and guidance on certain issues.  These currently include a PACE/Faculty Senate Joint Task Force and a Mission/Objectives Task Force.

Learn about the PACE Committees