About Developmental Math

Faculty and Staff Directory

Keith White, Department Chair, keith.white@uvu.edu , LA217b, (801-863-7261)

Laurel Howard, Assistant Department Chair, howardla@uvu.edu , LA217c, (801-863-6186)

 

Contract Faculty

Name Extension Office Email
Max Aeschbacher 863-7217 LA012p MaxA@uvu.edu
Jon Anderson 863-6575 LA012q jonathana@uvu.edu
Ellen Backus 863-6187 LA221c Ellen.Backus@uvu.edu
Roxanne Brinkerhoff 863-5313 LA221p MBrinkerhoff@uvu.edu
Clayton Brown 863-6446 LA217h clayton.brown@uvu.edu
Colleen Bye 863-8407 LA012m Colleen.Bye@uvu.edu
Leo (Kuo-Liang) Chang 863-8261 LA224b kchang@uvu.edu
David Dean 863-7318 LA217g deandb@uvu.edu
Lindsey Gerber 863-6729 LA217k lindsey.gerber@uvu.edu
Laurel Howard 863-6311 LA217c howardla@uvu.edu
Ofa Ioane 863-6186 LA221d ioaneof@uvu.edu
John Jarvis 863-6613 LA012n john.jarvis@uvu.edu
Marcus Jorgensen 863-8547 LA012r jorgenma@uvu.edu
Becky Larson 863- 5187 LA 030C LARSONBE@uvu.edu
Jane Loftus 863-8305 LA217f loftusja@uvu.edu
Hazel J. McKenna 863-8748 LA221f hazel.mckenna@uvu.edu
Thomas Mgonja 863-6185 LA224a ThomasM@uvu.edu
Benjamin Moulton 863-7034 LA217e ben.moulton@uvu.edu
Evelyn Porter 863-6836 LA221b porterev@uvu.edu
Thomas Roybal 863-5474 LA221q Thomas.Roybal@uvu.edu
Jae Song 863-6837 LA217d songja@uvu.edu
Debra Ward  863-8370  LA 220 debra.ward@uvu.edu
Jacque Westover 863-5315 LA 012T Jacque.Westover@uvu.edu
Keith White 863-7261 LA217b keith.white@uvu.edu
Darren Wiberg 863-7345 LA221e wibergdb@uvu.edu

Staff

Title Name Extension Office Email
Administrative Assistant Jane Goaslind 863-6570 LA217n JaneG@uvu.edu
Advisor Sharon Larson 863-6726 LC404a Sharon.Larson@uvu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email
Adams, Lorraine adamslo@uvu.edu
Anderson, Mikelle mikelle.andersen@uvu.edu
Bala, Carrie carrie.bala@uvu.edu
Barker, Ashlee barkeras@uvu.edu
Brimhall, Jill jill.brimhall@uvu.edu
Burr, Fung L (Annie) aburr@uvu.edu
Buss, Serena  serenab@uvu.edu
Carter, Kennith kcarter@uvu.edu
Christopherson, Chris christcr@uvu.edu
Clark, Emily clarkem@uvu.edu
Conrad, Mary mary.conrad@uvu.edu
Cook, Richele Loveridge cookrc@uvu.edu
Crowton, Bethany Lynn crowtobe@uvu.edu
Daniels, Denise ddaniels@uvu.edu
Dean, Tab tdean@uvu.edu
Derbidge, Jennilyn jennilynd@uvu.edu
Draper, Shane shane.draper@uvu.edu
Ellsworth, Isaac isaac.ellsworth@uvu.edu
Ferrerya, Monica monicaf@uvu.edu
Flewellan, Kimberly flewalki@uvu.edu
Francom, Rachel rfrancom@uvu.edu
Garcia-Sanchez, Sandra sandra.garcia-sanchez@uvu.edu
Golding, Karl karl.golding@uvu.edu
Graham, Brad (Spanish Fork) bradg@uvu.edu
Hart, Vern hartve@uvu.edu
Heaton, Tim theaton@uvu.edu
Hicken, Cindy cindyh@uvu.edu
Hurst, Emily ehurst@uvu.edu
Judkins, Marsha marshaj@uvu.edu
Karren, Scott  skarren@uvu.edu
Kimball, Orrawan orrawank@uvu.edu
Kim, Jihyun JKim@uvu.edu
Larson, Sharon sharon.larson@uvu.edu
Leiataua, Moeletoa mleiataua@uvu.edu
Lindsey, Lydia  llindsey@uvu.edu
Loveless, Mark (Spanish Fork) mloveless@uvu.edu
Loveridge, Robert loveriro@uvu.edu
Lowery, Dave

david.lowery@uvu.edu

Luckau, Konda

luckauko@uvu.edu

McBride, Joylyn joylyn.mcbride@uvu.edu
McCune, Tish mccunela@uvu.edu
Miller, Natalie nmiller@uvu.edu
Miner, Debbie minerde@uvu.edu
Nelson, Pat pat.nelson@uvu.edu
Olsen, Dennis dennis.olsen@uvu.edu
Patching, Emma emma.patching@uvu.edu
Prestwich, Paula pprestwich@uvu.edu
Richardson, Mandy arichardson@uvu.edu
Saluone, Spencer 10259332@uvu.edu
Schiffman, Doug schiffdo@uvu.edu
Serr, Eva eva.serr@uvu.edu
Smith, S. Thurman scott.smith@uvu.edu
Smith, Wayne smithwb@uvu.edu
Sproat, R Terry sproatte@uvu.edu
Tyler, John tylerjo@uvu.edu
Welker, Nina nwelker@uvu.edu
Westover, Jacque jacque.westover@uvu.edu
Wilcox, Jeni wilcoxje@uvu.edu
Wise, Carol cwise@uvu.edu
Yocom, Michael yocommi@uvu.edu