Academic Advisors

Cindy Lau

CINDY LAU

Academic Advisor: Psychology (last names A-J)
CB 506F
801-863-6377
cindy.lau@uvu.edu

 

April Kirk

APRIL KIRK

Academic Advisor: Psychology (last names K-Z)
CB 506E
801-863-5347
april.kirk@uvu.edu

 

Lori Duke

LORI DUKE, MA MFT

Academic Advisor: Family Studies
CB 506G 
801-863-6718
lori.duke@uvu.edu

Kaye Fugal

KAYE FUGAL

Academic Advisor: BSW, Anthropology, Autism Studies, As/AA Behavioral science, Sociology, Substance Use Disorder Counseling
CB 506C
801-863-8073
fugalkay@uvu.edu 

 

Natalie Shelley

NATALIE SHELLEY

Academic Advisor for Public Relations majors
CB 506Q
801-863-8452
Natalie.Shelley@uvu.edu

 

Gae Robinson

GAE ROBINSON

Academic Advisor for Journalism & Speech Communication majors
CB 506R
801-863-8452
leslie.robinson@uvu.edu

Dawn Chase

DAWN CHASE

Academic Advisor (last names starting with A-K)
CB 407B
801-863-8574
dawnc@uvu.edu

 

robbin anthony

ROBBIN ANTHONY

Academic Advisor (last names starting with L-Z)
CB 506V
For appointments call 801-863-6796
anthonro@uvu.edu

John MacFarlane

JOHN MACFARLANE

Academic Advisor (last names starting with A-R)
CB 506W
801-863-6716
macfarjo@uvu.edu

 

Angela Chavez

ANGELA CHAVEZ

Academic Advisor (last names starting with S-Z)
CB 506V
801-863-5389
angela.chavez@uvu.edu

John MacFarlane

KYLE HICKEN

Academic Advisor
CB 506P
801-863-8047
kyle.hicken@uvu.edu

 

Sarah Lindsey

SARAH LINDSEY

Academic Advisor
CB 506N
801-863-8047
sarahl@uvu.edu

Kindra Amott

KINDRA AMOTT

Academic Advisor 
CB 506P
801-863-8047
kindra.amott@uvu.edu

Utah Valley University does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, age (40 and over), disability status, veteran status, pregnancy, childbirth, or pregnancy-related conditions, citizenship, genetic information, or other bases protect by applicable law in employment, treatment, admission, access to education programs or activities or other university benefits or services.