Contact Us

Michael Snapp

Director, Career Development Center; Career Counselor, School of Education, Alumni
Michael Snapp
(801) 863-8219
snappmi@uvu.edu

Jordan Doman

Assistant Director, Career Development Center
Career Counselor, School of the Arts

Jordan Doman
(801) 863-6711
jordan.doman@uvu.edu
 

Sue Stephenson

Program Director, CareerPassport; Program Manager, National Student Exchange
Sue Stephenson
(801) 863-6219
sue.stephenson@uvu.edu

Travis Reynolds

Career Counselor, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Travis Reynolds
(801) 863-6750
travis.reynolds@uvu.edu

Gayla Cannon

Career Counselor, College of Technology & Computing
Gayla Cannon
(801) 863-8153
gayla.cannon@uvu.edu

Matt Studebaker

Career Counselor, Woodbury School of Business
Matt Studebaker
801-863-6710
matt.studebaker@uvu.edu 

Dan Felts

Career Counselor, College of Aviation & Public Services, Veterans
Dan Felts
(801) 863-8258
dfelts@uvu.edu

J. Teresa Davis

Career Counselor, College of Science and Health
J. Teresa Davis
(801) 863-6813
j.teresad@uvu.edu

Janalee Carter

Employer Relations Manager
JanaLee Carter
(801) 863-8916
janalee.carter@uvu.edu

Lindsey Maxwell

Employer Relations Assistant
Lindsey Maxwell
(801) 863-0960
lindsey.maxwell@uvu.edu

 

Taylor Jarman

Events & Marketing Coordinator
Kori Long
(801) 863-5520
kori.long@uvu.edu

 

Blaynie Harris

Administrative Assistant
Blaynie Harris
(801) 863-6098
blaynie.harris@uvu.edu

Placeholder image until photo can be taken.

Administrative Assistant
Caitlyn Krisle
(801) 863-6364
caitlyn.krisle@uvu.edu