Contact Us
Michael Snapp

Director, Career Development Center; Career Counselor, School of Education, Alumni
Michael Snapp
(801) 863-8219
snappmi@uvu.edu

Jordan Doman

Assistant Director, Career Development Center
Career Counselor, College of Aviation & Public Services
Career Counselor, School of the Arts

Jordan Doman
(801) 863-6711
jordan.doman@uvu.edu
 

Sue Stephenson

Program Director, CareerPassport; Program Manager, National Student Exchange
Sue Stephenson
(801) 863-6219
sue.stephenson@uvu.edu

Travis Reynolds

Career Counselor, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Travis Reynolds
(801) 863-6750
travis.reynolds@uvu.edu

Gayla Cannon

Career Counselor, College of Technology & Computing
Gayla Cannon
(801) 863-8153
gayla.cannon@uvu.edu

TBA

Career Counselor, Woodbury School of Business
Matt Studebaker
801-863-6710
matt.studebaker@uvu.edu 

Dan Felts

Career Counselor, College of Science and Health, Veterans
Dan Felts
(801) 863-8258
dfelts@uvu.edu

Janalee Carter

Employer Relations Manager
JanaLee Carter
(801) 863-8916
janalee.carter@uvu.edu

Heidi Festin

Assistant Employer Relations
TBA

 

Taylor Jarman

Marketing Coordinator
Taylor Jarman
(801) 863-5520
taylor.jarman@uvu.edu

 

Malinda Randall

Administrative Assistant
Blaynie Harris
(801) 863-6098
blaynie.harris@uvu.edu

Shaney Price

Administrative Assistant
Shaney Price
(801) 863-6364
shaney.price@uvu.edu