## Executive Leadership Team

Academic Deans in the Academic Affairs Division	
Name	Position
Dr. Cheryl Hanewicz	Dean of the College of Health and Public Service
Dr. Steven Clark	Dean of the College of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr. Daniel Horns	Dean of the College of Science
Dr. Kelly Flanagan	Dean of the Scott M. Smith College of Engineering and Technology
Courtney Davis	Dean of the School of the Arts
Dr. Vessela Ilieva	Dean of the School of Education
Dr. Robert Allen	Dean of the Woodbury School of Business
Executives in the Academic Affairs Division	
Name	Position
Dr. Tammy Clark	Associate Provost for Academic Innovation
Dr. Laurie Sharp	Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Assessment
Dr. David Connelly	Associate Provost for Student Success
Executives in the Administration and Strategic Relations Division	
Name	Position
Dr. Jared Sumsion	Associate Vice President and Athletic Director
Frank Young	Associate Vice President of Facilities Planning
Dr. Steven Anderson	Associate Vice President of University Relations
Executives in the Digital Transformation Division	
Name	Position
Nathan Gerber	Associate Vice President of Academic and Student Digital Services
Brian Hall	Associate Vice President of Platform Technologies
Executives in the Finance and Auxiliary Services Division	
Name	Position
Kedric Black	Associate Vice President of Finance and Government Records Access
	and Management Act (GRAMA) Officer
Richard Willing	Interim Executive Director of Continuing Education
Executives in the Institutional Advancement Division	
Name	Position
Candice Gardner	Associate Vice President of Development Programs
Christie Denniston	Associate Vice President of Strategic Engagement
Executives in the Marketing and Communications Division	
Name	Position
Bryant Larsen	Associate Vice President of Strategic Communication Management
Matt Serrao	Associate Vice President of University Marketing
Executives in the Student Affairs Division	
Name	Position
Dr. Andrew Stone	Associate Vice President of Student Experience and Enrollment
	Management
Dr. Tara Ivie	Associate Vice President of Student Services
Dr. Barney Nye	Associate Vice President of PK-16 Grants, Outreach, and Partnership
Dr. Alexis Palmer	Associate Vice President of Student Development and Well-Being and
	Dean of Students