

AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE 2011-12

BOARD OF TRUSTEES AWARD OF EXCELLENCE

Matt Bambrough, University Marketing and Communications Kate McPherson, English and Literature D.J. Smith, Athletics Richard Tolman, Biology Ian Wilson, Academic Affairs

PRESIDENTIAL AWARD OF EXCELLENCE

Janet Colvin, Communications
Michelle Kearns, Student Success and Retention
Jane Loftus, Developmental Math
Brett McKeachnie, Information Technology Infrastructure
J. Bonner Ritchie, School of Business
Jonathan Westover, Management